The latest information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on coronavirus.gov. For USDOT-specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

You are here

Search the latest MARAD speeches

Displaying 1 - 10 of 51
E.g., 06/27/2020
E.g., 06/27/2020
Search the latest MARAD Speeches
Namesort descending Date
VETERANS MEMORIAL MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY Monday, May 28, 2018
11TH ANNUAL NEW YORK MARITIME FORUM Tuesday, October 15, 2019
ADMIRAL OF THE OCEAN SEA AWARDS UNITED SEAMAN’S SERVICE Friday, November 2, 2018
AMERICAN PILOTS ASSOCIATION (APA) Wednesday, October 3, 2018
ARC NAMING CEREMONY -- M/S ARC INTEGRITY Friday, September 20, 2019
AWO SPRING CONFERENCE Thursday, April 19, 2018
BALTIMORE NATIONAL MARITIME DAY 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
BUILD GRANT ANNOUNCEMENT Friday, November 15, 2019
CENTER FOR STRATEGIC AND BUDGETARY ASSESSMENTS Friday, February 28, 2020
Congressional Shipbuilding Caucus Friday, September 28, 2018

Pages