The latest information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on coronavirus.gov. For USDOT-specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

You are here

Search the latest MARAD speeches

Displaying 1 - 10 of 51
E.g., 06/27/2020
E.g., 06/27/2020
Search the latest MARAD Speeches
Name Date
CENTER FOR STRATEGIC AND BUDGETARY ASSESSMENTS Friday, February 28, 2020
BUILD GRANT ANNOUNCEMENT Friday, November 15, 2019
MARITIME RISK SYMPOSIUM Thursday, November 14, 2019
OFFSHORE MARINE SERVICE ASSOCIATION FALL CONFERENCE Wednesday, November 6, 2019
PHILLIPS KIRKLAND DINNER Monday, November 4, 2019
FT. LAUDERDALE MARINERS CLUB MARINE SEMINAR Tuesday, October 29, 2019
INTERNATIONAL PROPELLER CLUB ANNUAL CONVENTION 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
11TH ANNUAL NEW YORK MARITIME FORUM Tuesday, October 15, 2019
ARC NAMING CEREMONY -- M/S ARC INTEGRITY Friday, September 20, 2019
NAVY LEAGUE BREAKFAST Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Pages