The latest information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on coronavirus.gov. For USDOT-specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

You are here

Search the latest MARAD speeches

Displaying 41 - 50 of 51
E.g., 04/01/2020
E.g., 04/01/2020
Search the latest MARAD Speeches
Name Date
HARBOR HARVEST MARINE HIGHWAY PROJECT DESIGNATION Friday, July 27, 2018
WEST KENTUCKY ALLIANCE FOR A VIBRANT ECONOMY 2018 WAVE CONFLUENCE Thursday, July 19, 2018
WORLD MARITIME UNIVERSITY Wednesday, June 20, 2018
NORTHERN VIRGINIA COUNCIL OF THE NAVY LEAGUE Wednesday, June 13, 2018
VETERANS MEMORIAL MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY Monday, May 28, 2018
NATIONAL MARITIME DAY EVENT Thursday, May 17, 2018
NEW YORK COUNCIL OF THE NAVY LEAGUE LUNCHEON NATIONAL SECURITY BRIEFING SERIES Wednesday, May 2, 2018
AWO SPRING CONFERENCE Thursday, April 19, 2018
MASON MEGA-RAIL GROUNDBREAKING Tuesday, March 27, 2018
HOMELAND SECURITY SYMPOSIUM Thursday, February 8, 2018

Pages