You are here

Maritime Transportation System National Advisory Committee Members

The U.S. Maritime Transportation System National Advisory Committee (MTSNAC) Members (As of September 2016) 

Alphabetical by last name

Mr. Gary Adams Walmart Stores Inc.
Mr. John Baker International Longshoremen’s Association, Great Lakes Council
Mr. Richard Berkowitz Transportation Institute
Mr. Robert Berry International Shipbreaking Limited, LLC
Mr. Gary Brown Georgia Exports Company
Ms. Molly Campbell Port Dept., Port of New York and New Jersey Authority
Mr. Vanta Coda II Duluth Seaway Port Authorities
Ms. Kristin Decas Port of Hueneme, CA
Mr. Gregory Faust Washington State Ferries
Mr. Peter Ford Ports America
Mr. John Graykowski Maritime Industry Consultants
Mr. Bill Hanson Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company, LLC
Mr. Daniel Harmon Texas Dept. of Transportation
Ms. Susan Hayman Foss Maritime Company
Mr. Jared Henry Hapag-Lloyd USA, LLC
Mr. Tim Hinkley Americold Logistics LLC
CAPT Jim Jenkins US Coast Guard
CAPT Lynn Korwatch Marine Exchange of the San Francisco Bay Region
Mr. Jim Kruse Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Mr. Gary LaGrange Port of New Orleans
Mr. Mark Locker Ohio Department of Transportation
Mr. Gary Love FAPS, Inc.
Mr. Griff Lynch Georgia Ports Authority
Mr. James Lyons Alabama State Port Authority
Mr. Mike Mabry Chairman, Maritime Transportation System Advisory Committee
Mr. Jim Pelliccio Port Newark Container Terminal
Mr. William Pennella Crowley Maritime Corporation
Mr. Torey Presti National Shipping Agencies, Inc.
Mr. John Reinhart Virginia Port Authority
Mr. Jonathan Rosenthal Saybrook Corporate Opportunity Funds
Mr. Gene Seroka Port of Los Angeles
Mr. Scott Sigman Illinois Soybean Association (c/o FLM+)
Mr. Karl Simon U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ms. Anne Strauss-Weider North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
CAPT Richard Suttie Center for Homeland Security and Defense
Mr. John Townsend KBR Wyle Inc.
Ms. Margaret Vaughan U.S. Exporters Competitive Maritime Council
Dr. Thomas Wakeman, III Stevens Institute of Technology
Mr. Robert Wellner Liberty Global Logistics LLC
Mr. Thomas Wetherald General Dynamics-NASSCO
Ms. Lisa Wieland Massachusetts Port Authority
Mr. Brian Wright Owensboro Riverport Authority
Updated: Friday, October 26, 2018